Cape Town

MENTIS CTN
6 1st Road, Montague Gardens, Milnerton, Western Cape, South Africa
CLICK HERE TO OPEN A GOOGLE MAP

KZN

Mentis KZN
381 Refinery Road, Isipingo Beach, KwaZulul-Natal, South Africa
CLICK HERE TO OPEN A GOOGLE MAP

PTA

Mentis PTA
78 Willem Cruywagen Avenue, Klerksoord, Tshwane, Gauteng, South Africa
CLICK HERE TO OPEN A GOOGLE MAP

PTA

Mentis JHB
147 North Reef Road, Activia Park, Elandsfontein, Gauteng, South Africa
CLICK HERE TO OPEN A GOOGLE MAP

Dubai

Dubai
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Quintin van Jaarsveldt
M: +971 50 756 6843
E: quintin@metal-international.net

Wherever you are, let’s talk.

Click on a drop pin to open a Google map

JHB

Beki Khumalo
Sales Supervisor

P +27 11 255 3200
E beki.khumalo@mentis.com

CTN

James Stringer
Assistant Branch Manager

P +27 21 552 5127
E james.stringer@mentis.com

KZN

Johan Van Deventer
Branch manager

P +27 31 902 6568
M +27 82 098 8682

E johan.vandeventer@mentis.com

SADC Exports

Hayley Everson
Export Supervisor

P +27 76 300 9884
E hayley.everson@mentis.com
Sales sales.exports@mentis.com

PTA

Theresa Kratz
National Business Development manager

P +27 12 542 4541
E theresa.kratz@mentis.com

International Exports

Quintin van Jaarsveldt
Global Sales Representative

M +971 50 756 6843
E quintin@metal-international.net